Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
53
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2017
This is a great DVD that will inspire you to worship God. Highly recommended. When you realise how awesome God is, it helps you to realise that He can do anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2009
A 'must see' dvd. Louie Giglio uses the universe to show how truly big God is and how small we are. As he takes you on the journey in to space, you feel smaller and smaller and realise how much bigger God is than we can ever image. And just when your thinking "why would you even want to care about me God? your so big and i'm so small", he shows just how much God loves us . . . . . so much that he gave . . . indescribable gift . .
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
Fast delivery. Happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
excellent every home should have !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2010
This really is a great message, how can any created thing compare to the Almighty Creator God, even the vast universe created by Him for His Glory? But the greatness of the message is spoiled by the fallible technology of man and the DVD is of exceptionally poor quality making it almost unbearable to watch. We have become accustomed to high definition TV and this was certainly not.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
It is an incredible talk that really excites me about how amazing God is. His creation is awesome and speaks of His glory. The quality of the actual film coverage could be better but it does not detract from the joy that you will receive from it. Buy it and pass it on once you have watched this.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
I had already seen this DVD from a friend and was so inspired by the content that I wanted a copy for myself
and to show to others.
Definitely an awesome DVD which makes you realise just how wonderful the creator God put everything into its
rightful place and how small we, as human beings, are in the bigger picture.
Definitely one to make you realise none of this could have just "happened" or been a "big bang" but there had
to be a Creator of it all.
Whatever your stance on creation/evolution you will be "blown away" by this DVD and its content. Buy it to see
for yourself.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2010
This DVD does exactly what it says on the tin. It shows amazing pictures of and from space, it gives you insight into just how huge but intricate the universe is, it shows how brilliant the design of it all is but best of all it points to the designer Himself!

A very worthwhile purchase and a facinating 45mins or so. Indescriable!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2011
I saw this product at a meeting and was so blown away by it that I had to buy it to share it with others. Absolutely amazing and I would fully recommend it to everyone.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)