Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 August 2017
love this it works great with my wifit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
:D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
Genuine Zumba Fitness Belt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2013
Really dissapointed.
Not with the actual item because it was recieved in good condition, within good time and for a reasonable price but it is not what i expected. The remote is not always picked up by the machine itself because tof the belt being positioned on the body.
The belt is not well manufactured because its cheap material and is not well fixed to the body.
Would not reccomend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2013
Have Zumba 2 and Zumba core - both with belts . Neither belt holds the remote very well,constantly having to push it back down into the pocket.
It could do with some sort of fastener over the top.Its not a weight/size issue as 3 of us in the house use it -all very different shapes and sizes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
EXCELLENT Belts! These are identical to the ones that come with all the Zumba games. Very comfortable, and easy to attach. On;y realy drawback is that they are too big to fit a kid's waist, so is for adults only. That said, this is by design, as the kids version of Zumba does not use a belt, it instead is used by holding the wii remote in your hand. For anyone who was not sure, all the adult versions of Zumba (Zumba World Fitness, Zumba 2, and Zumba World Party) all require the belt to play, and trust me when I say this, home made mockup versions do not work so well, but the official belts are brilliant. Comfortable, and do not slide around even during the most vigorous of zumba-style booty shaking! Excellently designed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2014
Not impressed - used once and went to use wii fit - took out wii remote from the belt and all the back was covered in purple ink dye marks.

I assume the instructions on the belt says to return the wii remote to the jelly case so you don't notice.

Considering the remotes are over £40 each, I was irritated to say the least.

Did I just have a dodgy belt with the game? Or has this happened to others?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2014
bought for daughter's use with Wii exercise num chuck thingy, no complaints so far
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2013
This is a great fitness dance game for the wii, easy to follow the instructions, belt keeps hands free. Only a shame you can't set how long you want to dance for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
I have used it a lot and had no trouble with the remote holder. The belt has plenty of room and a wide/long Velcro fastening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here