Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2014
I was bought this as a mother's day present. But I had to delete two of the songs right away. These are NOT the days of either Elijah or Moses, they ate passed, we are to worship in spirit and TRUTH.
In the song blessed be the name of the lord.... He does not take life, He came to give life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
as a mum and a Christian I have got to say this is one of the best albums I've got, my friend heard it and has bought it too. I would highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Excellent compilation of songs. Good selection and quantity. A must for all mother's everywhere. Buy and you will not be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
I love this music selection, I have it on my i Pod and listen to it frequently ! Very up lifting and I would say not just for Mums !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I listen and sing along to this CD in my home, in the, car and whilst I'm using my Kindle fire. I've recommended it to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I really liked this cd and will be listening to it a great deal a great compilation a lot of songs I know as well as new ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
a very good mix of worship music, some I had not heard and some old hymns refreshed, repeated listening will be done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Very uplifting. A great help to someone like me who would like to worship my beloved Saviour but cannot sing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
A lot of my favourites are on this. Excellent worth every penny. Have recommended it to others in my church,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Love this album even more so now I can play it on my daughter tablet while cooking in the kitchen lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)