Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
11
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
I love this fuzzy monkey! He is super cute and super snuggly! So soft! Bought as a gift for my niece/ nephew who hasn't yet arrived! It was a choice between the cat and the monkey and I'm over the moon I chose this one!

Received within two days of ordering! Just amazing and unexpected!
Looks exactly as you would expect! Great quality and just the right amount of stuffing! About 13 inchs from head to toe!

Love it! Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
this little monkey is adorable, cutest little face and incredibly soft and cuddly, with a great 'monkey tail, amazing for the money.
arrived quickly and safely. delighted! as will be my little niece. bigger than i expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
Really good quality! A little bigger than imagined it to be but so adorable and fluffy and soft. Love it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This is really cut and I would recommend it well made soft toy my niece really loves this well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Fantastic quality monkey. Arrived quickly would buy from this seller again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
so soft and nice. very good for quality/price. bought for a new born.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Super cute and soft, great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
soft, cuddly and excellent delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Super cute- little one loves it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2016
Perfect just what we wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here