Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2013
I bought this purely on the strength of the reviews... and am NOT disappointed (thank you all who reviewed it!). I had never heard of Kari Jobe before but this CD is just wonderful, each track better than the last.. now a firm favourite for me, especially 'You steady my heart', 'Find you on my knees' and 'what love is this'.. tremendous.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Not my scene. Tried it, but not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
One of my all time favourite albums. Definitely recommend a listen. Particularly - what love is this and saviour's here
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2012
I have been waiting longingly for another Kari Jobe CD and I can honestly say it was well worth it. The songs are inspiring and Kari's heartfelt love of the Lord is evident in every song. I play it all the time on the way to work in my car and have bought as a gift as well. Awesome
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
An anointed singer. An inspiring album with a deep expression of faith and love of the Lord. Would totally recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I was very pleased with this album. I think I've listened to it on repeat since it was delivered, it is now my driving and running songs. Just lovely, if you want to reconnect with God I highly recommend you buy this. It would be a wonderful gift too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
A catchy melodic album with very memorable songs, her voice once again delivers each lyric so passionately, full of love, hope, and light in ones heart for the Almighty, with a great upbeat feel to the album to be enjoyed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Brilliant album from Kari, looking forward to the next album. Such a personal album and can really relate to the words in the songs, would highly recommend!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I love Kari Jobe, though most of the time probably more for songs that aren't featured in her own albums. I did enjoy her first album, but apart from the last two songs (and the very last one especially) I've found this one to be very banal. I loved that she chose Jeremiah 29:13 for the album leaflet is the one very good thing I'd have to say about it.

Sorry to disagree, folks, I'm still glad others enjoyed it so.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Absolutely fantastic cd. Much better than i even expected. Am very blessed to have purchased such an anointed worship tape. Thank you very much indeed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£6.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)