Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 12 January 2014
I hated books, not anymore ... it's a very interesting story with a touching end, in some ways educational even.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2014
It is the best book I've ever read in my entire life. Now it made me more determined to read the next two
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2013
The best book I read this week certainly getting the 2nd book
Recommended of 9-18 please make a 4th one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
Brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2013
I'm not a big book reader but this was exciting and action packed! I'll continue to read the series! Great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 August 2014
This book is an amazing read, so so so so so so so so cool cool so so so cool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2013
it was a great book and i really in joyed it i like the power they are cool . really good book in all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2013
It was a good book something I wouldn't normally read but it had a good story line and look forward to the next one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
This book is a stunning read and is a good book for all ages.Darrel pit is a stunning author.Amazing book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2013
Great book lovely story line .I really love the to romance in it as well Hope you bring out more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse