Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2017
I bought this for a family member and he thought it was great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Everyone knows who's coffee mug that is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
Good quality, prompt delivery, thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
my boyfriend loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Exactly as described, well satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Just what I was looking for thank you. Really fast delivery, good price point. The mug is good quality and perfect for present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Very disappointed with this mug. Fundamentally, it does what it should do - hold liquid. Also, it's a nice size; not too big and not too small. However, I opted for a decorated mug for a reason: the decoration. The picture is faded at the bottom! Maybe they ran out of ink?! Surely, there should be some quality control??? This was bought as a gift but I'd be far too embarrassed to actually give it. Also, the picture showed that it should come in a matching box. There was no accompanying box other than the torn, brown delivery box it was posted in!!! The only plus point is that the mug came packed in polystyrene so there's little chance of breakage but if that's the only good thing you can say about an item, it's probably not worth the time, effort or cost of buying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I bought this item for a friend who is a fishing mad man and very difficult to buy for and therefore was very pleased to receive this.
it was very well packaged for delivery and arrived on time
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2012
Lovely! Just the right message for a fisherman...right colour too...arrived promptly... as advertised... will make a really good gift. Many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)