Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
104
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 December 2015
Again. Brilliant as it turned up on time. Got this as a present for my dad. Oops the other item was meant to be for my step mum. Overall very happy with my result. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
My grandson eats and now drinks fishing - he loved this mug, not as chunky as I thought it might be. Delivery came earlier than expected. Please with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Again I bought this for a Christmas present and again the delivery was very quick and the mug went down a treat. Fab fab fab would recommend and buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I love this mug, its grate quality at a grate price, i got this for my dad as a Farther's day gift as he loves fishing. All round loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
Great quality and design. Hard wearing but light weight. All three survived the post. An excellent stocking filler. Makes a great cup of tea!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Awsome

Holds tea and even coffee. Haven't tried it with Hot chocolate or Bovril yet but assume it will manage that as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Bought as a pressie for a friend who is mad on fishing and she loved it! Great quality although you can get cheaper mugs out there.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
The mug is 'fit for purpose' and looks good. It gives off the 'feel good factor' and the colour is calming - ideal for fishing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
They all arrived safe and sound and I was very pleased with the items as was my son (I also had a fishing t-shirt) b All super!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Just what I was looking for thank you. Really fast delivery, good price point. The mug is good quality and perfect for present.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)