Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 13 October 2016
Present for an older lady.
Excellent quality and very good price
Customer service - amazing, thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2017
Nice and fitting. Good quality. Don't get too hot lying on it. Bought it fir when grand daughter stays over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
A tiny bit noisy (rustles when you move around) at first but you get used to it quickly. very similar to those undersheets you find in hotels. Great for anyone with pets who needs to protect their mattress from little accidents!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2017
Very comfortable to use, can barely feel it under the sheets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2017
Don't even notice its on the bed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2017
Lovely and comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
Excellent product. After reading many reviews I took the plunge and purchased this item.

People have said that it is noisy and others have said you sweat more at night, but I have had this item for a few months now and I have not experienced any of the above. I know there are cheaper alternatives available, but getting those in my opinion will lead to problems.

You hardly notice that the item is there, and you have the extra assurance that if anything spills on the mattress it will not be ruined.

Would recommend this product for anyone looking to buy one.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2016
waterproof!!!!!! then you need this i washed and spun in washing machine and when i went to dry it i came to realise that i had left a trail of water. We purchased this because we bought a new bed and our children tend to spill water. this is great highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2015
Thought I would wait until my little one had an accident in my bed to comment, the mattress protector works 100% It is comfortable it doesn't make a noise it fits well and washes without shrinking. Definitely would recommend this super king size waterproof mattress protector
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2016
Would not recommend this, the cover constantly comes off and even when it is on, it makes the bed so hot and sweaty, we have had to take it off and thrown it away
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)