Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 March 2011
This net arrived promptly and was easy to hang up over a double bed. The four attachment points mean that when lying under it I don't feel claustrophobic at all. I am the type of person that has trouble sleeping if I hear a mosquito in the room. But now, with the knowledge that they can't reach me, I've had a whole season of better sleep at night. Highly recommended. It comes in a useful bag for storage. 4 hooks and cord is supplied for hanging up the net.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
After 3 months of heavy use in India, this mosquito net stood out as exceptional.

It is spacious, leaving a large amount of space for moving around at night without having to worry about the sides coming up and letting the little blood suckers in!

The string on the corners were long, allowing to hang from any hook or nail in the area, The only problem was that the middle hangers on the net had to string attached, so I would advise getting spare string for convenience,

At the end of the day it lasted 3 months of being taken up and down with barley any wear or tare, let alone real damage. I would however advise that you check it before you go to bed, as some animals (Cockroaches and lizards) tend to find there way in during the day and get trapped.

But if you need a box net get this one, it is the cheapest on the market and stands up to the test of time.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Had no problems with this net whilst travelling Asia. Easy to hang and pack away. Compact travel pouch which, I'm guessing, fits the side pocket of most rucksacks. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Ok, this thing is perfect. Gone are the annoying, high-pitched buzzes in my ears, and all the nasty bites. I can sleep again. Well worth every penny, and very nicely made. If you're on the fence about it, I can tell you it is sturdily constructed, and has even survived enthusiastic attention from my cat. Would definitely buy again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
Bought this to use in Africa a year ago, the quality of net has kept me surviving, no issues with it but do remember to bring your own tools etc nails to set up as it doesn't comes with it, the net holes were fine enough to fend off the mozzies but i could not feel the breeze of a fan blowing when inside this net!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Good net a little large to pack in a rucksack takes up more room than would of expected for the item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Really good net, it's big enough to fit around quite a big single mattress whuch you have to be careful about with other nets. Only problem is finding a place to screw the hanging hooks up, normally i just tied the net to a lamp or something.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2014
Good quality box net which is a must while travelling. Great that it has insecticide impregnated into it as added protection. Plenty of loops for attaching it although only four strings were supplied which I thought was a bit mean.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I used this net whilst travelling around Borneo and it was very useful. You need to have enough hooks to attached the four corners but because the string is quite long on each corner you can often find things to tie them to.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2015
Arrived very quickly - and its a cute little small thing that can fit in my hand luggage - will be using it in the summer so hope it works in keeping the mosquitos at bay.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)