Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 March 2017
Love this song
Amazing voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
My son and his wife had this for their first dance at their Wedding Reception. The words say it all. Love it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Used on our wedding day - perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
What's not to like, a beautiful voice and a beautiful song. Unfortunately, it's also a tune that a lot of people 'murder' on x factor.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
such beautiful voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2016
One of our wedding songs. Beautiful and poigniant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
brilliant - this was our wedding song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2011
This is an essential song for anybodys collection. Etta James is not known for her ballads, but this is terrific. What a song for the first dance at a wedding! Comes from a great hits collection. Highly recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
Golden oldie what more could I say. blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.79

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)