Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 29 October 2017
Good stuff one of the crisps hall of fame right here. I have trouble locating these on the high street, so was pleased to find them on here.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2017
Nicer than the crisps that jug-eared bloke of the telly tries to flog.
They're dearer too.
But if you fancy a thicker, more flavourful crisp, you've got to pay for it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2017
Excellent, arrived fast and product was exactly as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
Lovely crisps the best I have ever had. Arrived quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2013
Although this is a good size and price please note that it's malt vinegar.. Malt vinegar has a bit of sweet in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Burts salt & vinegar crisps used to be made from sherry vinegar and they were AMAZIG - I had boxes delivered on subsruibe and save. Then they changed to malt vinegar 😭 There is nothing unique about them anymore. They taste the same as every other kettle type crisp. Distinctly average.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 27 May 2015
One of the problems we have when buying crisps in normal shops is they only seem to sell rubbish / cheap stuff. It's only when you open a packet of Burts Potato Chips when you can fully understand the crunch of the crisp, it takes me right back to when I was a child when my parents used to get "posh" crisps.

This is a box of 20 normal size Chips / Crisps, but the packets are in-fact full. We have all seen Walkers on BBC Watchdog saying how they only fill there crisps half way as they want extra room so the crisps don't get broken. You get none of that rubbish with Burts Potato Chips, they really are FULL packets!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2014
Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2015
My favourite crisps on the market and my favourite flavour by quite a margin. Extreme Vinegar Flavour which in salt n vinegar crisps I adore, won't be to everyone's palette though. These crisps remind me of proper flavours like when you go for chips from a chippy and they put lashings of salt n vinegar on! Nom nom nom
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2015
BOTH TYPES ARE EXCELLENT,FULL BODIED AND VERY TASTY, FAR BETTER THAN THE THIN CRISPS SOLD BY MAIN FIRMS WHO WASTE MONEY ADVERTISING INFERIOR -PRODUCTS.HAVE SUBMITTED ORDER FOR THE CHEESE AND ONION..FIRST CLASS CRISP.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)