Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2017
This item was good value for money and fits OK - received this item promptly when I ordered this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
I orginally went to another shop but that was way too small but this is the right size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Wear it for walking down dark country lanes at night. Does the job.packs into a pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2016
Bought this vest to wear when out on my bike. Bought 2 sizes larger so I can wear a jacket underneath. Job done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
I ordered size 3XL which I usually have but it did not meet around me so I then had to order size 6XL as I need to wear it over a an outdoor jacket.
The 3XL fitted my wife over her outdoor jacket and she normally takes a Large/XL so I suggest that customers buy larger sizes than they normally would if they wish to wear them over outdoor clothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Very nice and well worth the money
And I had too have my one printed and it is still going strong after at least a year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
They are very small on size considering they are supposed to be a 6xl . I've got a 5xl in a different make which is bigger would not buy these ones again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Rather skimpy fitting for stated size compared to others I have had.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Only bought to satisfy French traffic law! Hope to never use!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Arrived on time and was exactly as expected. Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)