Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2017
Really good thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Excellent product, and value for money. This 13.5tog duvet is ideal for my winter needs and pillows are comfortable too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
An excellent service as usual and a very warm thick duvet! Pillows were ok but we prefer a firmer filling.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2012
Very quick delivery ,duvet is light and fluffy, very good price, also had 2 free pillows with it , so all in all a very good buy .
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2012
The Silentnight Deep Sleep Duvet is everything and more than than it says on the leaflet,
Its light and so warm ,Just what is needed for a good nights sleep.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Ordered hoping it would meet our requirements..................it does! Don't know what else to say other than I am satisfied. Yes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I didn't particularly like the feel of the duvet (it doesn't have that 'snuggle' effect), so gave it away after one night and reverted to my really old duvet. It could just be my personal preference.
However, it was a really quick and friendly delivery, so cannot fault that at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Good quality duvet not so keen on the pillows but for the price very reasonable. So far it has lasted quite well without the feathers falling to the bottom as can happen in cheaper versions. Would buy another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
great blanket, I had silentnight blanket also before, but now i moved the house so bought a new one and this one is perfect, very warm and also pillows are good. Great product for a low price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Lovely and warm but light at the same time, I had been cold at nights for sometime, but as soon as this arrived I put it on the bed and had my first warm nights sleep for a long while
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)