Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
59
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£16.30+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 January 2013
Was as expected/advertised.Arrived very promptly,packaging was enough to protect without being wasteful.No complaints and will use site again without a doubt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
A must have for any rock fan, Alterbridge becoming the biggest thing on the rock scene.
Thier mixture of fast paced and rock ballads is just the ticket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Bought it for my husband for Christmas. He loved it. It is an essential for any Alterbridge fan or if you like Slash too! The DVD is great as previously my husband had to watch it on YouTube which was free but poor quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 29 June 2012
I came to Alter Bridge through Myles Kennedy's performance on Slash's latest CD Apocalyptic Love Sometimes live recordings miss the atmosphere but this album does not and really puts you in front of the stage for what is an awesome concert.

This album comes with 2 DVD's, not Blu-ray. They play fine on my normal DVD player and I would probably have paid the money for either the CD or DVD's, to get both included makes this a really good purchase.

Myles has a tremendous rock voice, it is powerful but he always keeps it in focus and I never heard it break in the whole concert. The band are all very talented musicians in their own right and fans will enjoy this on many levels and from the perspective of not only Myles but the other guys too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Well, what can I say? We were there at wembley. Alter Bridge were brilliant so bought the album which is produced to a high standard. Awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Yet again AB have released an amazing live album. I didn't think it could be done after Live From Amsterdam, but this is just epic...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
This is my first Alter Bridge CD and I would recommend this to any serious rock fan. Buy this Digipak version its worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
One of the greatest bands of our times giving their best in a wonderful concert.
I definitely recommend this Blu-ray & CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
Best music bought. Stunning vocals, melodies and camera work excellent. Acoustic set worth buying the DVD for if nothing else
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Christmas gift . . . . recipients verdict . . . . AWESOME !!!
Excellent concert with very good visual and audio quality .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99
£5.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)