Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
94
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£8.19


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2012
Bought the album then saw them live in Norwich weeks later. A great sound, and talented musicians. Just buy the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
i have played this 100+ times since buying. Brilliant, original. If you love Alt-J you'll probably love this too. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Wonderful album from Django Django. I would recommend you buy it. Every track is good. We heard about them on 6 Misic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Bought on a recommendation by a friend. Very distinctive music and gets better each time I listen. Great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
I bought this on the back of Glasto set. Them and Steve Mason were my pick of the festival. Go buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
Can't stop playing it - shades of Beta Band, fantastic harmonies - I'd give it 6 stars if I could.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
So good to listen to an album recommended on prime and instantly connect to. Great piece of work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Get over the Beach Boys thing, listen and love this. intelligent and very musical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Very uplifting album. Discovered by accident and so glad I did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Just the best thing I've listened too in a long long time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£7.09

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)