Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Matt Terry Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
31
4.6 out of 5 stars
NRS Healthcare Children's Dark Den for Sensory Stimulation
Price:£71.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 31 March 2017
Perfect! My 6 year old his 9 year old sibling and me can sit comfortably in it! Its a fair size and is very very dark inside perfect for sensory lights really sturdy and easy to assemble the fabric is thick my cat keeps jumping on top and not slightly damaged it, highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
This has proved a hit with both my 2 and a half year old and my 10 month old and I haven't even purchased any dashing or colours lights and toys to go inside. It is big, so make sure you have space for it. Very pleased.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Quite easily assembled. Completely dark, offering excellent place to play with illuminated toys. Child found to choose it to snooze in.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Highly recommend ths dark den, It's easy to put up. great size my 11 year old fits in it with loads of room to spare
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
This is proving a useful resource for my five year old Autistic granddaughter. Quick to assemble and much used with sensory toys, iPad, and just to chill
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Great item, kids in the shop love it. I was dubious about buying it worrying it would be to flims. Quiet the opposite great quality and highly recommended.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
Easy to assemble & very dark inside
Brought for my son for school so great it goes into a small bag for storage.
Little pricey but great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Got this for my autistic son he loves it I have troble getting him out off it. its nice and big he can roll around in it and have all his stuff in it its seem strong too x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
Amazing dark den my son uses this on a daily basis really helps with his additional needs
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
Not much to say really, there are many more kiddie cartoon play tents on the market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)