Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
248
4.0 out of 5 stars
Epicondylitis Clasp - Medium
Size: Medium|Change
Price:£6.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 11 July 2017
Recommended by a physio friend and is a gadget that actually works, but you may have to get a physio to show you where it needs to go on your arm to get maximum protection, otherwise it may not be effective if you wear it incorrectly - so I have been informed by physio.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2016
Good value. Old one had a gel insert,but this is still a good support.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I felt a distinct benefit as soon as I put this on.
The only draw back I found was that the fabric with which it is lined irritated my skin and I had to remove the clasp when my arm became red and swollen.
However, it is so good, I am trying to find something to line it with which won't do this. I would still recommend it!
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
The items are ok but very uncomfortable on my arms but that's my problem not theirs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2017
Clasp snapped first time of use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Works but is so uncomfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
I bought this because of price but didn't fit properly round arm. I normally use a Vulcan epicondyl strap which is more expensive and has lasted me for about 12 years. I will be ordering a new Vulcan one as you seemingly get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Basic but works well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Hard to place
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2017
Great support quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)