Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
16
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 October 2013
Great music and a favourite of mine since it first appeared - of course you need to be my age to fully appreciate!
Good memories from the days of my youth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2009
If this piece had words to it , it would definitely be a Mod Anthem! Fantastic music. Very danceable. So-oo-o Retro.
Top tinkling on the ivories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Great tune. Great album. Had the original vinyl album but had to sell when I went travelling. This is a must for any sensible music lover :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
all time classic instrumental should be in every ones library, it's an all time great,just look how many versions you have to choose from!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I have always loved this track and listening to it again now takes me lovingly back. It was also really easy to download onto my Kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
I bought this to make a CD for a party and as usual it got everyone up dancing, Great little number!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Lively and uplifting a fabulous version of the 68 classic. A real soul rippler!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
One of the most iconic tracks ever. A true classic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Classic tune, can't help but tap your feet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Booker T at his best, happy music.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)