Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2015
I bought and used this for the first time from this supplier. Lovely well balanced product for the small individual sausage maker. Its use is 12.5% use on weight so I used 135grams with 1 kg of pork shoulder 150 gram of pork fat and 160 ml of water. Very easy to use and highly recommended for the novice sausage maker like myself as it takes all seasoning doubts away from mixing incorrectly , missing an ingredient out .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
This is a basically seasoned rusk and allows for the addition of other seasonings to suit individual taste. We shall use it again
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
Excellent, just as I remember it when I was a Butcher 45years ago. With a little added extra ingredient I recreated the taste of Pork Sausage I used to make
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
instructions are clear and easy to read,i am now adding differant flavours
as i get more experianced but rusk mix is perfect
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
made the most awesome sausages with this, just some pork shoulder minced, this mix, and a bit of salt & pepper - amazing sausages!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Very useful product ,adds bulk to your sausages without altering the flavour .Easy to use, I didnt use the whole packet at once as this was my first attempt at sausage making but will definitely be ordering more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
We have used this several times In the past and never been disappointed also the quantities are easy to divide for smaller amounts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Can't rate this higher. It is fab ! I would recommend this to anyone that likes Richmond sausages. Taste is almost the same.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
This is a first class product, with very easy instructions on "HOW TO" will buy again and recommend to friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
excellent as i thought there was some thing all ways missing out of my homemade sausages now i have the perfect sausage.You just need to watch how much you add as can make a very salty sausage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)