Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 3 November 2016
When I placed my order I was advised 3-5 days free delivery as I had spent over £20 but I received it in 2 days, so I am very pleased with that.
Top quality micronised creatine - I take it with my post-workout protein shake but you can add it to water or cold beverage of your choice. Excellent value for money and I will be ordering this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2017
arrived within time, mixes well, i even mix with a different lean muscle protein shake, quality creatine for that extra creatine needs in your training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2017
I am usually cyling 2 months on and off with creatine. This brand did not give me the additional strength and endurance that other brands give me. But then again, at this price one shouldn't expect top performance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
Fab product and gladly purchased here....ease of sale, great delivery and a fab product. A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2017
Completely tasteless when mixed with a glass of water.
Add 2 scoops to a glass then add water and it mixes itself basically. Goes down easily and no unwanted side effects.

As described!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2017
Does what it supposed to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2017
As described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
good stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2017
Gave me headaches. Used the same stuff, different manufacturer and had no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)