Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
45
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.73+ £10.00 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2017
This is a lovely soft, cuddly toy for a baby\child. It has the added 'fun' of an internal battery pack unit which you can switch on/off according to whether you want the 'boing boing' noises and the other music/chat etc. Keep the battery pack inside securely with the velcro fastening and you can activate the sounds/music etc. Remove the whole battery pack unit and you have a soft cuddly toy. The bonus is with the battery pack unit removed the toy can be washed in a washing machine. It is a decent size, lovely and soft and colourful and definitely the right size for a huggable soft toy for a young child. I really like this toy and would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
An instant hit with our 11 mth old and he till loves it 6 months on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Lovely toy, good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Vgood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Very disappointed not worth the money at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
The product was excellent delivered on time. Only thing was the gift wrapping was crap, it consisted of a beige sack with a bow.not very appropriate for a 3yr olds birthday present.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This is not actually the bouncing tigger which bounces. It makes a bouncy noise if you bounce it but it does not actually bounce itself as I had thought, I had chosen the incorrect one. I would personally not purchase this one and go for the bouncing tigger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my little boy at Christmas, unfortunately he saw it early and fell in love with it. Absolute bargain for a cherished toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Love Winnie the Pooh Tomy bounce bounce tigger, bought this for my grandaughters first birthday, very pleased. Just what we expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
I've bought this product as a gift for my godson. At the beginning he was very scary of this Tiger but later he really loves it. It was a great toy for him.
And thank you for Amazon to great contact and answer my questions very quick.
I can recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)