Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 November 2016
Great present for granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
I bought this puppy for my Granddaughter as a Christmas present. She absolutely adores it. One of her favourite presents, i think. Just perfect and a very good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2013
This was a gift for our Granddaughter who was delighted with this toy. Lots of fun were obtained from this cuddly toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2012
Brought this for my five year old, after she saw it in a local toy shop. She thinks he is amusing and likes it when he bounces around!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2014
This is a nice toy but would have preferred it if it could walk. I deal for 2-3 yr olds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2017
great product great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2015
Purchased for my 2 year old granddaughter who has had many happy hours playing with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2014
My 8 year old is very happy with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2013
Product arrived very quickly. My daughter loves it but the one and off switch is extremely hard to find! Happy daughter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2015
Christmas presnt and daughter loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)