Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 April 2013
Wasgij puzzles are always fun as you never know what the final picture is going to be, bright and colourful, good quality pieces that fit together well, the King of puzzles!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
My better half loves these so she was tickled pink at getting this as a fun present (personally I prefer beer but hey ho) ... The picture is fun, it looks to be a pretty hard jigsaw and to top it all, if you want to it's definitely framable - superb
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
If you are a jigsaw lover, then Wasgij, is just what you will love. Brain teasing they are, but if you love jigsaws, then these are the ultimate in the jigsaw puzzle world.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
my mum absolutely adores puzzles especially wasjig and this one she has found extremely challenging but extra fun because she has found it so hard
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2013
I have several of these jigsaws and I'm a great fan of them, the concept is intriguing and challenging, but thoroughly enjoyable to build
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
another good puzzle from the wasgij range where the illustration on the box is not the actual picture. The pieces are very well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
I like the challenge of these jigsaw puzzles where you have only a hint as to what the picture actually is - most enjoyable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2013
I would recommend this to all jigsaw addicts, a jigsaw with a twist. My husband really enjoys doing these puzzles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2016
These are great puzzles, they are tricky because you don't have a picture to follow, but that makes it even more fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
Another great puzzle by wasgij. Great fun and bought hours of enjoyment. We can't wait for the next one to arrive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)