Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
44
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2014
Arrived on time. From the description I thought it would be a much bigger palette. It was not suitable for my purpose ( too small) but as it was inexpensive did not return. Supplier should in future show dimension of product
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
Excellent value. I have a number of these, which allows keeping paint until project complete. Bit small for large washes, but ideal for making up a variety shades for vegetation for example. Would definitely recommend if it suits your style. I will certainly be purchasing more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
No wonder the size wasn't included as it's tiny and not really much use! The photo is an illusion!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
Some people will need more mixing sections, I guess, but this is right for me. No problems at all.Not too big to get in the way
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
lots of mixing space taking the minimum of table space. perffect for taking to the art club and at home.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I found this to be a little small for my needs but I do use it all the time .and I am very happy with it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
I only wish the size had been attached to the description of this product. As far as I am concerned it is far too small for its purpose.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
yes this is just what I was looking for for mixing my watercolours. it's not the biggest but it good for the price. I would recommend it. I might even buy a second one.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I dont think you could have anything against such thing:) simple solution to everyday painting needs. Plenty of space to mix your colours and hold some water
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
It arrived promptly but it's a lot smaller than I thought ( can't remember if the size was in the description or not) not worth sending back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here