Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 1 July 2017
I loved simon rimmer on the good (great) food series. In this his recipes are down to earth, easy to follow, and he has a great sense of huimour which makes it even easier to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
Love him on Sunday Brunch but I couldn't get on with the recipes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2017
lovely recipes. easy to achieve great results
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2013
I have a huge collection of Vegetarian Cookbooks and this is a useful addition. Some inspired,original recipes, thanks Simon! RB
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2005
I was first made aware of Simon from UKTV Good Food Live. His recipes in this book are fantastic. Pictures are realistic - as in what you make actually looks like the pictures - and the dishes straightforward.
Thoroughly recommended.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2016
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2016
Already started using the this - fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2016
I've lost it in my house move. Blast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2016
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
This has lovely recipes that look easy to cook. Looking forward to trying them all. I plan to start with hummus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)