Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
140
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style: STYLE A|Change
Price:£2.19+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 May 2014
Good item and great price good selection of pads in pack, miles cheaper than my local diy rip off...Pads stuck really well and even moving furniture regularly still in place..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Sorry, this is a classic case of you-get-what-you-pay-for: they were an absolute steal, and that's because they wore out/fell off/generally deteriorated within hours of use. Too thin, glue too weak... Don't bother.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Item arrived quickly and was well packaged, The adhesive is strong and the inclusion of a large piece to cut to your own size is perfect. very happy with the product, very cheap and can save your expensive floor or work surface from scratches without ruining the aesthetics of your furniture. Perfect.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2016
This was exactly what I was looking for. However i did not receive the number stated (i was a little short) but i was impressed with how many came. They stuck perfectly on the furniture however the felt is extremely thin and ultimately squished and now redundant. If they were slightly thicker they would be perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
I wanted some replacement pads for the glass top on my coffee table, as the original rubber ones were lost. The large pads did the job well, stopping the glass from slipping on the wood.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Good. Very sticky and lots of them for your money. Thanks. Don't know what else to say. Thanks again.Thanks ......................................................................
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
This pack contains a great selection of various sizes and types of pads. can be used for anti-vibration or for softening feet so they don't damage the surfaces they stand on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Very good product, received as described. We installed them on our wooden table set (and chairs) that rest on a tiled floor. Very smooth and easy to attach. Excellent price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
I have used this on all my dining chairs and table.
They are pretty good and stay on without coming off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
I am very satisfied with the product. I was seeking for a very tiny floor protector and the smaller sizes in this pack was just perfect. The big piece is also easy to cut. It arrived within 2 days. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)