Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 October 2015
Gorgeous in and easy to maintain. Had mine 4 months still look amazing. Coloured them too and they are still silky soft and easy to brush.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
It said clip in hair extentions however they were ones that had to be glued in!!! And they didn't come with glue either!
0Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
I bought these never washed them and luckily never put them in my head first went to straight them and found head lice!! Disgusted
11 Comment| 43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Being an avid hair extension fan I have tried everything from clip to glue to weave in. Iv ordered from various websites and also bought out of Sallys (totally useless never again a total rip off as hair just comes out in clumps when you brush it!) I ordered two packets as from previous reviews gathered one was not enough for a full head.. but even so at £13 a packet this is fantastic value although I was definetly a little weary about the quality I would receive for so cheap. Postage was super quick, and I was pleasently surprised with the quality of hair, it did smell a little synthetic as all human hair extensions do with th dye/chemicals used on them. I streak coloured the blonde with a darker blonde professional dye to match that of my own hair, it took brilliantly which I was very surprised at, and after a good wash th extensions looked an smelled much more like real hair :) would def advise a good wash before wearing! I had also read th reviews about th head lice an was a little worried, when I opened th extensions I examined them closely for any signs rather its little small black ends on seperate strands of th hair where its obviously been cut/chemically straightend or something similar. If wearing every day they will wear out much quicker but on the whole as a product I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. I am actually placing another order tonight :)
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
As a regular user of hair extensions, I should have realised that you get what you pay for...in this case a few tatty pieces of cheap looking hair! The color looked a cheap bleached blond with a few strands of nasty looking gingery brown, the ends were raggy and there was only enough to do about a quarter head. If you want a tacky looking slice in your hair then this product is for you...otherwise stay well clear!!!
11 Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Excellent quality and very good for price lasted for ages every straightening and washing highly recommend this item maybe need two or three for full head and thickness
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I have never used hair extensions so thought I would try with these, I wore them for a night out and no one realised they were not my own hair until I pointed it out, I have worn them abotu 15 times and as long as you always put them back in the packaging as soon as you take them out, they look like new
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
The hair is okay, however it's very very thin. I ordered 2 packets and I still reckon a third would be needed. But don't want to have 21 peices in my hair. Only ordered really has it was the only one avaliable on fast delivery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
they are very high quality and perfectly suited my hair and even though they are half heads there are is a lot of hair. recommend to anyone
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
The colour match is great but the quality of the hair is awful. I have had to buy 3 packets just to use for a half head. Alot of the hair falls out too. I would recommend for the colour of these extensions as i have found it difficult to find a colour match as good as this. But if you are buying for quality i would go elsewhere. I'm disappointed with how many i have needed to buy and how thin the extensions are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)