Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
57
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.89+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2017
these are just fine and as expected. they will be well used now that the weather has warmed at last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2017
Great. Lasted 2 months with zero smell in my work boots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
This insole is a complete rip-off, i try using it, everything just started peeling, it's not a good quality, i couldn't use it at all
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Thes insoles are falling apart just after few days of using. Used them in sllippers at home. Avoid this product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Ok, but a bit thin, wore out very quickly. Easy to cut and fit, comfortable for a short time. Prompt delivery.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
Pretty good, got rid of odours and it's a 2 pack, unlike rival products. . . . . . .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
These seemed great when I first put them into my shoes but they wore down very quickly and only lasted me a couple of weeks. Would not recoommend except for occasionally worn shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
Very well priced 'odour eater' type insole; that comes as TWO PAIRS per packet for less than a pound.Prompt processing and delivery from a 'local supplier'. Excellent . JDB
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Had these before. No, they don't last long, but neither do the much more expensive versions. I admit they fall apart fairly quickly - I refer you to my previous comment. They are what they are - cheap odour eating in-soles. I'll buy them over and over.

My tip to the complainers - buy the expensive ones.

I don't mind having to change them every few weeks. At least they stop my shoes (and slippers) smelling. And that's what you buy them for.

I think they are excellent value for money and would recommend them to anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
A good price but I was glad that there were 2 pairs as I had to use both pairs in one pair of shoes as they are quite thin
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)