Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 October 2013
Looks good and worked well for the first 10 minutes then there was a flash from the motor and it then stopped working. I have a rather wide hedge and would also have preferred a trimmer with a longer reach.

About to return it and will get the longer reach version with the hope that the new motor lasts considerably longer.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
The trimmer came in two parts, which wouldn't fit together. As I tried to push one tube into the other uo to the line indicated the receiving tube began to come apart. I contacted Ryobi, but even after speaking to one of their so called experts I was none the wiser.
Poorly constructed, sent it back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Heavier than I expected but did what it was bought for. Not sure I'll use the extended reach due to the weight.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Very pleased with the hedge trimmer. The only 'concern' or inconvenience is the very short lead (about 6") with a 2-pin plug on the end which needs an adapter. Would have been better with the orange 2 pin plug and socket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Yes great for the job of cutting a high hedge , but the only downside is you have to 3 fingers simultaneously on 3 different switches for it to work , so it does take a bit of getting use to
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Works well and fairly easy to handle, slightly more heavier than I wanted and not enough reach but does the job well
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Did not reach with having to hold handle, this stopped the extra reach. (Use less)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Heavy and not really that long at all. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
First class product, it saves a lot of reaching and cuts very well. I have only used it on once and it was great. I would recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Good product delivered on time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)