Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 17 August 2014
Purchased for my wife to use with chalk paint to spray furniture. Water the chalk paint down a little (about 10-15%) and it works a charm.
0Comment| 55 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2015
Brought this for spraying off the shelf garden fence paint. it works a treat even with fairly thick paint, is powerful, has adjustable pressure and spray pattern and is easy to clean, a light weight quality gun, cant fault it and now use it for other painting jobs around the house
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2015
What a fantastic tool!!!! Love my handsprayer,sprayed shed and lots of fence panels,not a problem with it,keep feeding it,it does its job well!!! And also cleans up easily as well,just detach trigger and nozzle take inside to sink and clean,easy!!!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2017
Just need to thin your paint down to the optimum viscosity and it works very well. Pretty easy to dismantle and cleans up easily too. Saves a lot of time and effort and if you're painting fences it gets into all the gaps and corners with ease.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
Very fast, powerful item. Not too heavy either.
Easy to clean if you are spraying with water-based products.
For me it reduced a truly massive fence-painting job to just 3 hours. Great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2016
Does the job nicely and is very easy to clean. I have used it for spraying fence panels and for that it excels, but I wouldn't like to try anything that requires any amount of precision. It's a little heavy, but you soon get used to that. Overall, very good value for the price.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2016
Have used this product several times and each time i do, the more i like it , makes fence painting quick easy and enjoyable.
I did a six foot high by twelve foot length close board fence in forty minutes well impressed with the finish.
Easy to clean with cold water ten minutes max, providing you use the correct prayable paint should not get any blockages..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2017
Very good for painting it sprays a lot of paint fortunatly it has varyable control. after painting it makes a very good overkill humidifier if you need it for that
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2016
Brilliant device! I sprayed around10 fence panels with 2 coats in approximately 1.5 hours. It does use a little more paint than a normal brush would but thats completely worth it given how much easier the job is. Really simple and easy to use. Thoroughly recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 May 2016
Excellent bit of kit once you get used to it which doesn't take any time at all..best method I found is cut in all bits with a brush then spray all the large areas saves so much time! Why didn't i get 1 of these before!ha
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)