Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 May 2015
Amazing quality puzzle. its painted and is so well made. By far the best puzzle in my son s collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
I ought this item for my granddaughter for Xmas and I am sure she will be delighted with it as she loves anything to do with shapes. Very good quality and colours nice and bright also very good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Our son likes this very much and it helps in awareness of the fit of objects, the care required to pick up the pieces using the handles and also learning the names and noises the animals make.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Our daughter (1 1/2 years old) very much likes the puzzle, she like the animals on it and even make animals sounds now when putting the puzzle pieces in place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Very pleased with this jigsaw! It is very well made. My little granddaughter really loves it! I'm sure she will have loads fun with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
I bought this for my 17month old boy. He loves animals and is having a fun time matching the animals and trying to complete the puzzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
He did not have one already but before plastic was removed he had already tried to get the pieces out, so he clearly was able to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
Lovely little puzzle. My son loves the pictures and has started saying the animal noises for each picture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
Splinters!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Excellent puzzle for under 2. Loves it and plays with it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)