Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 3 April 2013
I treated myself to this as a table gift at Christmas Dinner and was so impressed I have bought another five patterns. The tea lovers in my family have been impressed by the generous cuppas I'm now offering - these mugs are huge! I had been looking for a decent pint pot for ages. These aren't quite a pint but are heading that way and are a much nicer shape than the traditional big mugs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
I have 6 Cath Kidston mugs plus other products in her range. They are very good value for money and look really nice. Also you get a really good quantity of tea or coffee as they are a good size. Thirst quenchingly good!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2013
Lovely, but it is *huge*. I can only use it when I'm really really in the mood for lots of tea! Very pretty though and good quality, as with all CK mugs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
This is a really pretty mug. It made a great present for a Cath Kidston fan. Great price and cheaper than in stockists such as debenhams.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2013
Great mug for a big morning cup of tea and keeps it warm for ages. Loving china mugs and Cath Kidston
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
Really not worth it. Two broken on arrival and a third really shouldn't have got through QA as its handle wasn't aligned properly. Amazon needs to get a grip with packaging and KT has lost its way also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2014
Very fast delivery and lovely mug...sipping tea from it now.

These Cath Kidston mugs are really great for anyone who likes a decent sized drink. They're light and fit a lot in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2014
Holds lots of tea and I love the floral design. Still going strong months later. Excellent quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2015
I love these mugs...you get a great cup of tea in a pretty mug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 July 2015
great product, good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here