Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now New Album - Drake Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
16
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2014
Very nice cup. It takes a beating in my backpack and gets used everyday and it still looks good. The cup is very well build and its nice to be able to grab it just after I pour boiling hot water in it, thanks to the double walls.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
This mug is a great item good quality and pleasing design the only thing that could be improved is the handle a bit too small and slippery should be a bit more substantial
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Great mug well made keeps tea and coffee hot for longer l would highly recommend this mug .
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2015
excellent product,would buy again.but i would check out the price on expedition-equipment.com.there price was 9.72 inc vat.could send back to amazon for refund,but i lack a printer,and it looks like to much hassle
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Amazing mug - decent size for a proper mug of tea and kept hot drinks warm for ages. Lightweight, Robust, cleans well. No funny taste to the tea either as have had with previous camping mugs. Highly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Brilliant mug. Does what it was made for,especially when in the work place. Who does not know of someone in the work place who has dropped their mug on the floor, to be met with the sound of breaking crockery. Not this one! It bounces..honestly! Yet it still has the look it had when I first bought it and still is my only mug. However I am the mug in that I did not read the fact that there were different sizes available and purchased the smallest. While fine for a cup of coffee, the bigger of the mugs available would have been better for that essential cup of tea. I am off for one now, so I will have to order the larger of this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
The best mug I have seen. High quality, very durable, easy to clean, light, keeps drink warm for longer and looks great. I would buy a couple more if there were any 400 ml ones left in stock!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
I like this mug. Nice size (the 400ml). Large but not enormous. It keeps my tea or coffee hot for a lot longer, which is what I wanted. I only gave 4 stars as the handle could be better designed. It's very thin and round and not as easy to hold (slips) when the mug is full as a wider width handle is. However as the mug is insulated, you can hold it without using the handle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Best mug for work or camping! Looks great, keeps coffee warm and will not break if you drop it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Husband very pleased with this as he works in the offshore industry always a lack of mugs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

What do customers buy after viewing this item?

Best Selling

Top Rated

Lowest Price


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)