Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
34
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
32
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
The feature music for the film sadly isn't the original tune played in the video, so i am slightly disappointed .
Overall the film is as moving as was many years ago and enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Fab quick reasonable p&p problem free delivery and item trusted seller will definitely use again thank you loads
great dvds long to moneys worth
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
what a great combination of hoskins and lumley
beautifully put together a must for any family viewing
where do i get the soundtrack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
I remember this being on around christmas when I was younger so bought it as a stocking filler for my daughter... who loves it equally too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
been looking for the dvd for years loved the story especially teddy it makes me cry but very enjoyabe film for any member if the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
Children in my family have been watching this over the past 15 years- once they have seen the Forgotten Toys it becomes their favourite
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
excellent the dvd the forgotten toys came back in time for christmas only ordered it a couple of days before christmas well happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2016
great family video, a few years old now but my daughter loved it when she was little and now my granddaughter loves it as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
All episodes of the forgotten toys. Reminded me of childhood christmases when this was on the tv every crimbo morning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
Childhood memories - very happy . Just like old copy I used to have on tape :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse