Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
10
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 August 2017
Brilliant for exercising core stability and strength.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
I purchased these sliders having recently purchased another well reviewed pair from another supplier through Amazon. Having tried the other brand I decided to give these a go as the other discs were 'too' slippery ironically, meaning that I was unable to safely control the exercises without losing my footing on the discs or over extending my legs. If you have not used gliders before these are wide enough for you to comfortably place your feet at the centre and you will not lose control whilst performing the exercise which is most important to avoid injury. Also if you do slightly lose your footing the edging on the disc will ensure that you will not lose the disc entirely. A good investment. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
I have used these in the gym and thought I would try them at home, seeing as they are small and can easily be put away. The carpeted floor version works as well as the hard floor variety that are used in gyms. If you are familiar with these as part of your workout then it's a good way to add variety to home workouts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
Great product just be prepared for the hard work. Fast service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2013
Just as it says on the packet. A very simple and useful addition to a Pilates exercise routine. I like it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Amazing for leg work outs - so many different ways to use them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
These are really good for adding that extra something to your workouts, & move very easily on carpeted floors.

However, I have 2 negatives, which is why I have only given three stars.

The discs are round & when used for gliding mountain climbers (under my feet) they hit one another, so perhaps a more narrow design would have been better. Also they get really hot! Again, so far have only used them for gliding mountain climbers which I do for 50 seconds, these discs get too hot to touch, so I have to kick them out the way with my trainered feet before moving on to the next exercise.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
love it love - delayed delivery but all sorted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
Work ok, wish they were slidier.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)