Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
196
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black (Black/White)|Change
Price:£24.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2016
Excellent product. Books and folders fit, robust doesn't rip tear and break after daily use. Plenty of storage space and pockets for phone keys. looks stylish. Daughter loved it and bag has the respect of a Dad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
good bag, used it for a 2 week holiday travelling throughout Asia, still looks good as new, has nice little organiser pockets in the front compartment, spacious enough inside the main compartment, to hold a coat, umbrella, camera, and stuff I bought each day, would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Great product, it's very light, it has loads of space and has pockets. It fits well and is comfy on your shoulders.
For the price it is definitely worth it, it is great quality and will last a long time. Mine has been through a wash and it's still perfect, no stretching and nothing has faded.
I would recommend this bag to anyone, especially going to school it will fit a lot more in than a few bags on the market
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
Got for my son for school it's fab just what he wanted would defiantly recommend to friends very good quality
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
bought for my daughter for school, this is her second one (first lasted for a few years) so good strong bag.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
wat a hench bag . i luvd the propa dench bit on the inside wiv th red colour !!!1! I fowt it lookd rly hot nd im gna get 7 laydees tonite .

Fanks Obamacare . Fanks Vens and ! Fanks Jessus . wat a lad
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
High rating because it's a good quality handbag. Got stopped twice by people who loved the design n the colour. It did smell at first but that soon faded. Well worth the money. Delivery was very quick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2016
Vans is one of my favourite brands, I own a lot of their products.

The only thing that let me down about this backpack is the lack of inside zip pockets. The only other pocket it has is on the front.

Other than that, the product is very comfortable, fits a lot inside, and the straps are relatively strong so it unlikely to break if you're a student overloading them with books and your laptop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
This was bought as a school bag for my daughter's venture into secondary school. It's still going strong and all her files, etc fit in it well. As seems to be the way these days, the bag is completely overloaded and VERY heavy with it's contents but it seems to be coping very well with no signs of wear of the straps giving way, so really pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The bag I ordered was out of stock so sent another bag which I have to pay to go back. Should have just sent that it was out of stock. One minute it's there fault, sending different product, next minute it's mine I ordered wrong bag and then it's amazons fault for putting wrong picture to wrong bag. Very disappointing. :-(
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here