Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
2,164
4.6 out of 5 stars
Into the Darkest Corner
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.74


on 1 September 2016
Slightly slow pace to start but excellent once picks up
couldn't stop! Characters very believable and lots of good twists and turns
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Five stars excellent read love the two interlinked stories it keeps you intrigued and keeps the pages turning
Unable to put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
An absolutely gripping read, I devoured this in one weekend. A chilling account of domestic abuse and amazing insight into OCD and PTSD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Real emotional book to read. Great writing . The characters were all so vivid and a chilling end. Can't wait for more from this author .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
An excellent read, I was gripped from the first few pages. I would recommend this book highly and look forward to more from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
After getting used to the back and forth of the writing, this book kept me gripped from beginning to end. Finished it in less than a day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Really enjoyed this book, had me gripped from the start right to the end! Covers and really sensitive issues but in an interesting way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Gripping from the start.. lived every moment with Cathy, even though I have never had a similar experience
Superb characterisation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Delivered promptly to kindle. Chilling and nerve wracking. Great read.really good 99p value. Really enjoyed book and price. Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Absolutely fantastic book, couldn't put it down from start to finish, well recommended
Keeps you intrigued from the first few words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse