Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
2,150
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2015
Loved this! A great view into the mind of someone with OCD. The story was well written and I was absorbed until the last page. A great thriller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Characters seem so real, helping you get caught up in the novel. Hard to put down but also difficult to read because of the suffering described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
This I must say is one of the best books I have read the characters and story line were brilliant kept me on edge throughout this is a must read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Great read, kept me desperate to finish. Loved our heroine's character, such strength yet so vulnerable. If you like suspense then this for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I love this style and calibre of writing in this first book. It is a hard tale with a difficult subject matter. Hope she goes on to write more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
This book was not only gripping but completely believable and this made it scary ! I would recommend it to anyone who likes a really good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2011
Elizabeth's debut novel had me hooked from the start. As I was reading I could feel the tension increasing as the two time periods came together; very cleverly done. I really liked the short, sharp chapters, they made it an "easy read". Thoroughly enjoyed the book & can't wait for Elizabeth's second novel.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Terrific debut novel was hooked from the opening chapters gripping storyline believable characters didn't want to stop reading highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
This is the first book I have read by Elizabeth Haynes an I finished it in three days. Brilliant book and I will definitely be read in more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2012
This book ruined my New Year stay in a country house with friends as all I wanted to do was read it. Can not wait for the next book. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse