Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
I bought this for work as this is just one of our work colours. I have had positive comments about this tie, yes it's bright but that's why I got it if your a person who doesn't have the confidence to wear this I say take a leap and live for the moment, now some of my colleagues want one too so that's there Christmas presents already sorted. It is as it states it is bright lime green, satin feel, it's a long skinny tie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2012
Lovely tie, just as described in the info. It was delivered quickly with absolutely no fuss. My son thought
the colour 'funky' as it was purchased for a dance show! Great quality for the price and I would highly recommend
buying one as there are, all colours of the 'rainbow' to choose from. Lots of lovely comments about it too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
Nice tie fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Not the right size for 9 year old child, much to long, tie was advertised for a child, OK for an adult though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2016
Looks nice, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
Great colours (I got red and Neon green for my sons for a wedding) great quality and design, cannot recommend these enough oh, and they wash well too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Great tie only thin but does look nice on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Hubby wanted couple cheap ties and chose the 'hot pink' colour. Item arrived...quality not too bad but the colour is not hot pink and nothing like the picture. The picture is hot pink. This one is neon pink and could never be worn with anything. has been thrown in a drawer never to be worn. Couldn't be bothered with returns etc as so cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
this tie is bright . well worth buying if you want to make a impact or just to have a bit of fun .

orange next i think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Love it. Material isn't the best but what can you expect for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)