Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
these we very very warm for the winter whichh is great as i wear them with a long top and boots and they look fab, only gor 3 stars because after one wash they went bobbly and i have been attacking them with a roll of parcel tape every since! shame :( fit well and good price tho !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Nice thermal leggings that keep me warm and cosy and look nice. The black were a brilliant fit and I have had two more of these since, but I found the Navy Blue ones to be a bit smaller in size.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
They are decent quality but not thermal for me, I've another pay that are much warmer. Still ok for the money and look nice, but I wouldn't call them thermal.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
Liked these so much I ordered a 2nd pair, but they came from another supplier, were much thinner and not fleecy and warm. I ordered again and made sure they were supplied by Mix_Lot. I've just received them and they are lovely soft fleecy warm and comfy, they look good quality, don't knee and wash up well.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
They are really warm and you really cant see any thing through them. They are kinda like REALLY thick tights touch wise, but not visibly so. Only problem is, i've worn them a few times and already have a ladder in them :/ abit annoying but Its on the surface layer so not overly a problem
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Normal lightweight leggings. Fairly thin, not very long. And not very fleecy or warm. Definitely more summer wear than winter unless you live in an exotic climate. Then you would need to wear a dress over them. Bit overpriced. Disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Bought these leggings at short notice for my daughter to go on Duke of Edinburgh expedition, she spoke well of them being warm and comfortable and they washed alright. Not sure how long they will last, but for this price point they are good value. Also very stretchy, so forgiving for a reasonable size range.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Warm and good fit. Nice and thick and not see-through like so many other leggings. Bought for my 14 year old daughter who is very happy with them. Amazing price and delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Really warm and comfortable even under jeans, you do not realise that they are there. Nice length being tall I struggle with lengths these are just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Warm but they easily pick up fluffs and run. Also too long for petite people like me so had to pull them up everytime. Ok for long-legged gals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)