Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
347
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£4.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 266 reviews(5 star). See all 347 reviews
on 28 November 2016
We all ponder the what ifs in life. Rarely do we venture into the what ifs in death. This emotional journey of a list made in life but prepared for death, gives rise to so much thought. Thank you so much Mr Greene for sharing this part of yours and Kate's life and loss with us.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Inspiring book. The film is based on this true account. Written by a widower and father, the profound loss of his friend and long time partner, the mother of his children. Essential reading for every one. Beautifully written.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2017
Simply beautiful thought provoking book,makes you realise you should never take life or family for granted,Kate was inspirational,and Singe should be proud of himself and his two little boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Didn't think I could cry so much whilst reading a book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
As described by seller, came on time. Excellent reading and a movie produced as well. A very heart warming tribute to a family known and loved by a community.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2016
Enjoyed this book very moving story. Will recommend to my friends. Cant wait for the film now.. very good read
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
The sadness and pain of this book you can feel at times, almost made me to not carry on reading. To you singe you have the kindest nature ,never lose it.And you have been the through the toughest job any husband and dad can .You do your wife and boys proud in so many things ,I wish you nothing but good things for you and your boys in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Absolutely fantastic and arrived very fast thank u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2017
Fab book. definately worth reading but have a box of tissues to hand whilst you do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2017
I was very pleased with this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)