Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 December 2013
brought 2 of these one for my other half and one for our son. other half is an f1 fan and follows hamilton so i thought great, and for the price you wouldnt say no.. i later found out hamilton had gone to mercedes lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
This hat is a wonderful present to someone that is a fan of Vodafone McLaren Mercedes and Lewis Hamilton. It arrived in good timing, the postage was a bit steep, but the cost and quality is very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
the 2012 lewis Mercedes cap was delivered within two days and at the low price I paid, was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this cap. well made and fitted very well and looks a genuine buy. would highly recommend this cap to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I think this Hat is Superb, Lewis Hamilton is one of my favourite F1 Drivers and I want to support him as much as I can, This Cap allows me to do just that. It's a must have for all Lewis Hamilton And Mclaren Fans like me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
I bought this as a birthday present for my grandson. He "lives" in it, and at times I swear that it is "tattooed" on his head !! Brilliant choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Delivered today great hat great price Great service. Would recommend to friends and family. Keep up the good work.Happy camper .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
Great product and delivered fast, easily the best gift that I could have bought the Fan it was destined for and they loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
this hat fits my wife's head looks good and protects her eyes from the sun a bit hard to make larger though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought this for a pressie for my fiance. He's F1 mad. He loves it and wears it with his McLaren top.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)