Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 May 2014
Another Jacqueline Wilson for my daughter. It was in good condition for my daughter to read and to keep for future reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
This was a highly successful book by Jacqueline Wilson I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was very funny
And inspiring to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I think this book was fantastic I really enjoyed it I would definitely recommend thud book to any of my friends and faimily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
Yet another great story from Jacqueline Wilson. My granddaughter aged 7.5years is really into her books and loved this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This is a good book but it needed a better story line. Jacqueline Wilson is an amazing writer and I love all of her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
Good emotional funny breath taking best book Wilson's wrote yet loved Review by Lottie Dadds it has swag
LOL amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
GREAT BOOK WELL DONE!!!!!! It's jest like being with me and my bros we may argue but we love w
Each other to bits! X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I like this book because the girls
in this book
are extremely like me and my
sister we always fight!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
This was an interesting book about two sisters who are totally different I reckon this should be read by 9 - 12 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
My granddaughter loved this book,she has just started to read jacqueline Wilson and is fast becoming a fan of her books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Sleepovers
£4.49
Best Friends
£4.49
Double Act
£4.99
My Sister Jodie
£4.99

Need customer service? Click here