Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 April 2016
wow how amazing no more yukky saucepans to clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
I can't get on with these at all. My partner tried and we have ended up throwing them away. Nice idea
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2013
great idea, perfect eggs every time, easy to use no fuss no bother, won,t be without these ever again. Fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
Good product. Does exactly what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2013
Brilliant invention for the perfecr poached egg. easy to use also loved the idea
Great product
super product loved it
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
This is a great product and cooks poached eggs perfectly. Next time I need to buy more than one packet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2015
Originally brought these poachie bags from ALDI when they first appeared in shops. Save a lot of mess & do really work well. Makes a super perfectly poached egg & a bargin for the quantity & price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2016
I've never dared to poach eggs even though I so enjoy them. Poachies make it all possible. A great idea and totally effective. Highly recommended. I shall be back for more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2015
THESE ARE SO EASY TO USE HAVE ABOUT 3 A WEEK JUST LOVE POCH EGGS FANTASTIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2013
Not as good as I had hoped for, advert sounds great but the egg is difficult to remove from the bag. would definitely not buy again or recommend.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)