Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 23 December 2013
Well made very sturdy
Great sounds ,flashing lights are great
Grandsons loves it amused him for hours would recommend to family or friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 April 2016
Very nice...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Lovely toy and educational well made keep my granddaughter intrigued for ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Grandson loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2014
Excellent fast delivery service. Excellent product and easy to play with for a year old little girl. Always we'll made products
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2013
I purchased this for my nephew for this coming xmas and I have been very pleased with the purchase. Looks lovely in the box and with all the lights and sounds Im sure he will love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2013
Fantastic idea as a toy!! It's for Xmas but On appearance it's a great buy!! Lots to do,shapes,numbers,sounds and more. X
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2018
Just received this product.
Opened and found it black with dirt.
Had to wipe it before attempting to give it As present today.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
I bought this as a gift so I can not comment on the toy. Arrived quickly & in good condition. Looked fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2013
I bought this for my nephew and he loves it. Keeps him occupied for ages and is well made. A great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)