Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
73
4.4 out of 5 stars
VTech Baby Crazy Legs Learning Bug - Multi-Coloured
Size: N/A|Change
Price:£21.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 November 2015
Birthday present for my best friend's one year old son, she couldnt stop thanking me as this toy kept little one occupied for hours!! Very good buy, I will be getting one for my son as well when he is old enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Very bright and cheery as well as being educational. excellent quality. Well made and suitable for tiny hands.Fast delivery and well packaged.
A really super toy and bigger than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Perfect for the purpose intended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2013
Bought this for my one year old granddaughter, she will spend ages playing with it. It arrived quickly & was a very good price.
She has already learnt to push in the shapes & loves the sounds.I would highly recommend this toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Great toy nicely packed ,price is good highly recommended
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2016
I bought this as a gift for my friends 14month old and she loves it. I've been sent videos of her playing with it and there is lots to do, it is interactive and keeps her focused. Would buy again in future for another gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2016
My little boy loves this. Great price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Does just what it says on the can. Little one is fascinated with all the ways she can play with it, and its smaller than we thought so if we go away its easy to pop in a bag. Very solid. Another reviewer criticised the ease at which the blocks can be removed, however this is for little hands and babies easily get frustrated if they can't insert/remove shapes with relative ease so I actually think its fine how it is. Each to their own though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
My little girl loves this toy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)