Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
This is the third adapter for my daughter's laptop. With the first two, a DC wire at the hex-connector end broke. This adapter appears to have a more flexible strain-relief bit, which I'm hoping will make the wire last longer. It is marked Dell and hopefully, paying a little bit more will pay off!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
Initially had bought a non Dell charger for the laptop - big mistake, it did not last. This arrived promptly & is working fine so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
It's just what I needed. My 1545 adapter went South and this one does the job. Four more words required, it says. And there they were!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
it did exactley what i wanted was a very good price and delivery was very promt!10 out of ten,,,wicked....would defanatley shop again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Purchased online, quick delivery and so far fantastic product. Been using it over a month now and no fault. Hope it stays that way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
this item has helped me solve the problem i had with the previous one it is very good to have my laptop working as it should do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
I bought this after my previous one stopped working and have been very pleased. It seems to work just as well as the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Value for Money brilliant fast delivery slightly modified version to the original but a much better fit than the other one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
it was great just what i wanted and got my kids computer up and running again and at a very good price for the dell adapter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Dell laptop does not recognise the charger and the battery won't charge. Complete waste of money. Recommend Don't buy one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)