Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
14
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
I rated this high as it's a well put together compilation of a lot of old favorites I hadn't heard in a while and a selection of now, new favorites.

Recommend this for anyone who just wants to chill and walk down memory lane.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
Bought as a birthday present but my relation wes very pleased with the choice of music and songs on the cd, it was a very reasonable price and I was very pleased with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
This is a really lovely CD. Some songs I had not heard before but enjoyed them all the same. Would make a great present for that special person in your life. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
what a bargin,i bought this for my hubby for valentines dayand he loved it.it was 3 cds with original artists great to listen to in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Some great songs on this and ones that you can actually sing to and remember. Bought as a romantic gift for my Husband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
A good selection but one of the discs is scratched making it difficult to get continuity of play but still not bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Good music that I haven't got before, to listen to while driving on long journeys. I would recommend this CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
Lovely mixture of classic and timeless songs, just right to accompany a lovely meal with friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Loved this CD lots of variety and took me back with fond memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
Was OK didn't like most of the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£7.99

Need customer service? Click here