Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
10
Born Survivor: Bear Grylls Season 1-   Box Set [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£22.11+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 October 2016
Was a gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2013
I really enjoyed this DVD box set as it is one of my favourites. The episodes were lively & interesting and really captures the imagination. Overall I would highly recommend this product to a friend or family member.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
My daughter is a big Bear Grrylls fan and sadly missed the first season of this great programme, so she can catch up with this and the following other box set in the series!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
my 10 year old is a bear fanatic so she was absolutely delighted to receive this for christmas its very educational and i would buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
Son loves them : )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 October 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2015
Great, he loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
This arrived promptly and we were delighted at the presentation box it came it. It was a gift so it made it a bit more special
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2013
The cases look like photo copies. They are labled wrong missing volume 2 not happy also dvd is not god quality at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2014
The box set came on time. It was undamaged and as described. I would recommend it to anyone who is a fan of Bear Grylls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)